Suncity's Tales: Birdmaster's inception

in #art5 years ago

There's something going on at night...

800_152_Birdmaster's dream_jtrx99.jpg
Full Size

It appear that, just like Hammerjack in this previous page, Birdmaster's dreams are somehow tamper with. A grinning shape, the Summoner, is floating maliciously on his turbo-reactor legs, in the corner of the room. What does he know about the experimental demon destiny and what have Troy Destroy, his absolute master, ordered him to do here?

Bridmaster seems to fly in his astral projection, under the Veil, but can he really? There once was a bird related character who was oftenly falling instead of flying and his name was Kimen Patec 🐦🐦


Hope you've enjoyed this drawing post!

If you want know about my steem-webcomic:Introducing Suncity's Tales. And here is the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far).

And if you want to tip (I like Money!):
BTC - 35PmvhT8ubch11DFyDcikBQjajkdNpBEep
ETH - 0x83507A4d57C01a19449a51AADab8D1AB198562F5

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting ! I wonder if the Summoner is up to no good!!! :D

Just like every on of my characters, the Summoner have an hidden agenda :)
That said, your remark nail something because the Summoner is indeed my favorite character to draw, so I have a special place for him when the time for the Great Treason Game will come (I hope to reach this point in the story someday xD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04