Shades Of Men - Chapter 7 Part 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

It's time for another part of my original comic Shades Of Men.

I wanna take this time to thank you all for the support in my previous post and welcome all the new followers discovering the series. Please check out the story from the start if you have time... It's a quick read and would give you a better understanding of the situation our hero is in.

Last time Lev was ready for the big jump. He had attached the heavy hotel curtain to his belt hoping to get the across to the presidential suite. Gutsy, right? Let's see what happens...

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

And with this ends Chapter 7 titled Bold and Blind. That's one of my favourite I must say.
It's inspired by my work in the hotel industry. I'm cross crafting here. Haha ;-)

Oh sorry I haven't mention this includes violence... I try not to make it too graphic. Let me know what you thought of this chapter. Feel free to follow for sketches, portraits, and art related blogs.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Good drawing, i Always happy to read comic

Thanks a lot. I do hope there will be more and more comics around here! It could help Steemit grow even more. Good to know there are interested readers like yourself.

I really like the drawing, and the story your portraying. Nice job.

Thanks a lot. This encourages me to keep on posting here. I had very positive feedback so far!

Your welcome, you job is nice.

a lot of action in this chapter! :)


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


Hehe thanks for checking it out. It's definitely getting intense. I'm a big fan of Lethal weapon and Max Payne there had to be some gun blazing action. ;-) I haven't heard of @ocd project before. I'd definitely be interested in some exposure!

How many chapters in all?
BTW congratulations, your post made it to the top 5 of @ocd's latest daily compilation. Keep up the good work! You've got a whalevote and expect a reward in a week :)

Thanks a million for the shout out and the vote. It helps a lot. What you do is amazing. About the comic, there will be 12 chapters in total so we passed half way aleady. I should finish by the end of the year or so. I have tons of other ideas so I'll be planning my next comic after this one. ;-D

@Jrej is awesome and he made me find Steemit! He deserves all praises :)

Hooray for the best improvised weapon ever! It makes me laugh every time I see it :D

Haha. It be fun to see how convenient it is to fight with this in real life. Probably not at all. Haha. ;-)

This is absolutely incredible. We need more content like this. Keep doing great things buddy :)

So sorry for the late reply. I've been swamped lately. I'll try my best to keep the quality content up. Thanks for the comment! ;-)

No worries buddy I appreciate you taking the time out to respond. And heck yeah can't wait to see the content :)

Vote done.Please reply me post are vote.Vote to vote together!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97