Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 8

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My original comic is back! Read page 106 right here, right now! Big reveal in this one!

Please consider reading the story from the start to understand the context. Don't be scared. I promise it's a quick read. If you don't feel like it, no worries. Go ahead. Last time, blondie shared some advice, but Lev got mad. Let's see what happens...

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

image1.JPG

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

It's been two weeks and I can already tell 2018 is going to be exciting! I started off sick but got better quickly. A few changes to come at work but it won't mess with my schedule this time around.

Once again, my plan is to finish Shades Of Men this year so get ready for a bumpy ride.

About that page... Big revelation, right? I guess it generates more questions than answers. More in the coming pages...

Thanks for sticking around years after years.
I hope we can wrap this up together with a blast.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Dad??? o_O Oh Lev, you have plenty of things to explain, now... grabs popcorn

Resteemed, of course :)

Haha finally the big reveal. So glad I reached that point! Thanks for your support every time! You rock!

Nice comics, @jrej! I’m gonna see all of them:)

That's very nice of you. You do amazing sketches yourself. I also like your analysis of Steemit's best behavior. So glad I bumped into you. You got yourself a new follower! ;-)

The pleasure is all mine, sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45