Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 5

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Shades Of Men is on schedule! Here comes one more page from my original comic. This scene is taking place in a snowy Luxembourg park in Paris. This is also an important page story wise. So happy to finally have reached this point.

This time more than ever, I recommend reading the story from the beginning to understand better the situation. In the previous page, Lev and Ricky decide to take action concerning David's new way of life. They would be investigating together and they're meeting up in the famous Parisian park. Lev gets there early, wondering...

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

1504665690.png

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

What a reveal! Now the story is taking a unexpected turn right?
The mystery is still complete. I'm sure you have a ton of questions now.
I'll explain more through the next pages...

And you saw that? A new character is around! If you pay attention to details, you actually might have seen this character earlier on in the comic... Oh oh. Now you have to go back and check, right?

tumblr_ni5czddUfJ1tgl0gzo1_1280.jpg

That's all I have for now. Thanks you so much for your support and for coming back week after week.
Next page coming soon. Don't hesitate to share your feedback in the comments below.

More sketches, illustrations, and story telling on my profile.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

That's a very beautiful image of the park! Who's this woman? :) Finally we get to see one, my friend ;)

I know... I know... I was cruelly missing a feminine touch. I hope I can make up for it now! I like these scenes under the snow. That's a nice change of background. I have to remember every time that it must be freezing... Poor Lev...

Yes, women! :) Also, I agree with you, if you're freezing and you're homeless, life is not much fun...

you are a very talented graphic artist! i salute you!

Thanks you so much! I try my very best. I'm working hard on the next one! ;-D

good photography, wow amazing picture,,,

Thanks for resteeming. You're the best! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52