Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

Today I'm sharing one more page from my original comic called Shades Of Men. Don't be shy... Come check it out. Let me know what you think! I already had very nice feedback from the Steemit community. It's a very encouraging environment for amateur artists like myself.

Don't hesitate to check out the story from the start. We just concluded epic events that will shape the story going forward. I can even tell you that we are closer to the end than to the beginning. That's because this is the 100th page! Can you believe this? I planned 133 pages so we are getting close to the finish line...

Last time, Ricky and Lev met on the stairs to the Sacré Coeur, in the area of Montmartre, Paris. Lev was back to his usual self, drinking his life away. Ricky was about to reveal something about his brand new clothes...

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

image.jpg

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

But... Who can that be? Any thoughts?
The first to guess it right gets a surprise! And no cheating !

Let me know in the comments below!
May the bums be in your favor...

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

I am Groot! :D

I bet it's that kid!

Hahaha Awesome detail about Lev on camera in the fourth panel :) Resteeming as always!

Excellent stuff jrej!
I am following you now - and will resteem your posts as my voting power is too low today!

images.png

Thanks a lot Icedrum! You're the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97