Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

Come check out the new page from my original comic Shades Of Men. The secret character is revealed but nobody guessed it right in the previous blog. Too bad I was gonna give away a little surprise! I count on you for next time!

Don't hesitate to check out the story from the start as you'll get to know our little friend a bit better. It would all make more sense in the end. Now let's see who was around the corner!

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

image.jpeg

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Thanks for your support guys. It's a pleasure to share this with you week after week. Unfortunately no new page on Monday as I reached the end of the buffer but I'll working on it from now on!

Let me know what you thought of it below. ;-)

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

great page, a lot of detail...looking forward to your actual work :)

Thanks for your lovely comments. You're always the first to post. Can't wait to draw the new page. I'm wrapping up an Anthology project I'll be talking about later on... Stay tuned!

Hehe yeah i like your projects. Also like cartoon and would love to draw one...but not alone like you, its to much work...respect for that! ^^

He thanks. That's not that hard. Just very slow... I might try cooperating with a scenarist on the next project but it wouldn't be as long. I'm not sure he'll be as dedicated years later! ;-)

So, it was David! But... he rented a cat??? Yeah, that confirms to me that this kid is suspicious. Methinks he's doing an experiment on homeless people or something like that. Hmmm...

I'm also looking forward to the anthology, do I know anything about that? ;) Resteemed and upvoted, as always!

Oouh that could be just that... He's a weird one indeed. I'll let you know about this anthology project real soon! ;-) You might have heard of it...

NEXT PAGE is out!

IMG_5280.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49