Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 10

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey hey,

New page of Shades Of Men is live! Come check it out if you dare. A whole adventure awaits!

Last time around, Ricky and Lev partnered up once again on the tracks to find the young David. If you haven't read it all from the start you've missed some crazy cool action scenes and some deep revelations about our main character. I recommend to go check it out.

Now let's see what those pet-punks have to say!

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

IMG_5437.JPG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Looks like they're using the Good cop/Bad cop technique after all. I wonder how this is gonna go... Well I know... And you know I know...

Thanks for taking the time to read this. Next time would be the "End of chapter page" which always is some kind of achievement for me. There will be 12 chapters in total so we're reaching the end of the tunnel.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this latest page.
It's always a pleasure reading your comments below.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

I'm kind of amazed by your process! Very cool!

Haha thanks a lot. I keep it fairly simple.

I do shadows after coloring even though it's the opposite in the process pics. It just looked pretty cool with the line work. ;-)

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation 208!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


@ocd now has a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!


I like your style and wish I could draw but I'm hopeless.
We all have special talents and I can see where yours is.
Ill have to backtrack to get the whole series now :)

That so nice of you to come check my post.

I must say I feel like my real talent would be story telling. Drawing being one of the ways of working by myself with unlimited budget.

Still getting better at it. There are so many other talented artist out there. Hard to compete! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54