Remoted - Part 6

in #art6 years ago

Remoted comes to an end. Here are the final pages of this short comic.

1.jpg

Tv boy's problems are definitely behind him. But not for long...

<FIRST/ PREVIOUS/NEXT>

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

<FIRST/ PREVIOUS/NEXT>

And this concludes the Remoted comic... Thanks for following me through this adventure.

Once again you can check the original short film this is from. It might give you more context on the story. The only thing is... it's in french. So get ready to be immersed in the local vibe.

Hope you enjoyed this. More stories to come...
Thoughts or suggestions are welcome!

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

I wish I could remote myself out of trouble, at times ;) Thanks for sharing, it was a fun and dynamic story!

Glad you enjoyed it. I know It can seem out of context sometimes as it reflects scenes and characters from the short film. Took me a few month to complete. I really understand how hard it could be to draw a comic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97