Remoted - My first digital comic

in #art6 years ago (edited)

And a new story begins...

DQmdMU4xJD3Xmg4BL1F7WAuSrBNAr1nmw6K2wVu1gKkPMB6_1680x8400.png

This is a comic I did for the credits of a short film in 2009. It is 20 pages long so I'll post a few pages per day this month... ;-) You speak a little french (or not)? You can watch the original short film below.

.

You can see me in there photoshoped as Lev from Shades Of Men... Just a few seconds though... More about the time I made films with friends here

Fun fact! I drew this comic on illustrator using a bamboo tablet. It's nice to have the original files as vectors. I know I could print it bigger if needed. It was also my first digital comic.

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

Okay... Let's be honest here, I used a reference on google image to draw the car. That's the best I ever done!

Thanks for reading this comic. The next pages coming tomorrow...

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

Oh, I remember this! I'll read it again - resteeming!

Thank you so much for resteeming my content. You're the best! ;-D

My pleasure! I love helping you out, you deserve all the best, my friend :)

Your post is very interesting.
also thanks for sharing the video with us.

Very kind of you to say. I hope you could understand french. Otherwise It's hard follow. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75