Remoted - Part 5

in #art7 years ago (edited)

New part of Remoted, my first digital comic. This is all from me but I drew it in 2009... You can compare art with my most recent project called Shades Of Men.

thumb.png

Now back to TV boy's adventures. He found a new friend and a new enemy...

<FIRST/ PREVIOUS/NEXT>

1.png

2.png

3.png

<FIRST/ PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Hope you enjoyed that part. It's one of my favorites. Let me know what you thought of it below...

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

YESSS! I dig this artwork :)

Thanks a lot. I should revisit Illustrator some time. I had found a mobile version recently. That would solve the issue I'm having with resolution... ;-)

I love the car stuck in the wall! :D

Hehe thanks. The effect turns out pretty cool!

Nice job!

Thanks a lot @ryneb

@jrej, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 13 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @alexzicky and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82