"God's Eye 2" original oil painting progress, Pegasus Rising.

in #art5 years ago

Finally I stopped working on 5 other projects and got some progress on the second painting in my "God's Eye" series.

IMG_9279 a.jpg

As I suggested in my original post, which you can find here:

https://steemit.com/art/@jankasparec/eye-2-continuation-of-all-seeing-consciousness-art

, I hinted that I will most likely land some Pegasus right in the Eye. And that I sure did. Not only one, but 3. Because Divine always manifests as trinity. That is why the next evolved human race will be Trivian human. But about that some other time (or do your research since this subject is SUPER interesting and SUPER positive on all levels.)

IMG_9279.jpg

Today is Friday, so let's take it easy and light and just fly around on horses:) Markets are all green again after yesterday's bloodbath, which reminds me: Animal buys when there's blood in the street! Not the real animals, they could not care less, but the animals that my favorite band Muse sings about in their song "Animals", describing the greedy humans, but hey, if you bought anything on crypto markets yesterday, you're probably nicely up today, so it's good to be animal sometimes :D

IMG_9279 b.jpg
This painting will still change SO MUCH! I am finally getting the breakthrough downloads in my head that I need to take this painting to the next level. And to the next level it is going, I can guarantee you that. You won't recognize it from now when I'm done with it!

Thank you all for reading, have a fantastic weekend and stay creative because creativity is the way to inner freedom.

Much Love to all of you!

Thank you for your support, always <3

Jan

follow @jankasparec

hanes eye 2 h.jpg

Sort:  

This is amazing, I bet the final result will be stunning! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!, cheers!

Thank you so much Julia! Much appreciated! Sending tons of good vibes your way <3

Great paintings! We'd be happy to see you joining and sharing your works on our new decentralized social network of digital artists portfolios https://creary.net. Start receiving rewards!

I'll check it out. Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@jankasparec You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46