Ioulia's workshop.

in #art8 years ago

Hi steemit I have made this account to promote my art.and my self.

Here is the link for some of my artwork that is available for you to purchase online
if you like it that much to purchase it you are helping me the most to continue with my work.

I accept donations and appreciate the most steem tips to buy tools like oils brushes and canvases and maybe a new camera to record my activities here on my bitcoin address.

16bpNybUHg5ptqkRN8cSbSWQMHERqAuVaN

but even if that does not work out that well worry not guys. I am good at color pencils too :)
Or I think I am... you will be the judge of it.

thank you for support
if you like my art please hit that upvote button and follow me.

I love you steemit..

Sort:  

it's absolutely beautiful

well...you can have all my money.

You got lots of potenital as seen in you first post. You should do your reintroduction post, if first one goes bad, but first wait it till the end. But essential is that you add verification picutre, here are two links for you to read.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemship/take-two-re-doing-your-introductory-post-the-right-way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39