Infected Blood - Chapter 1 - Page 9

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

It's been a pleasure, but as you may have read on my blog, I am leaving. This is the last page you will get for my main comic, Infected Blood. If you wish to continue reading it, and I strongly encourage and welcome you to do so, please follow me on my website.

FYI, if you already follow webcomics, my site is hosted by Smack Jeeves, so if you are part of that community, you can easily add it to your reading list. The comic is already on page 27 of Chapter 1 as of today, so make sure to catch up on your reading ;) As an aside, if you wish to comment there, you don't need to have a Smack Jeeves account. Just enter a username and drop your comment, it will be listed as Guest, nothing more, nothing less.

As previously announced, I will continue Ngiamwise until completion. That comic will keep updating on Fridays.

Thank you for your understanding and I hope to see you on my website!

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

Sort:  

Supper working on the Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94