Infected Blood - Chapter 1 - Page 7

in #art7 years ago

One more installment for Infected Blood...

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

This comic updates on Mondays.

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

Professor Russell teaches chemistry at Ma’at High and he never gets any respect from Alex.
When I was a student, I hated incompetent teachers: I would ask a  million questions just to test their knowledge. They would get really  upset and yell at me, to which I’d respond with snappy remarks like  Alex’s and accept my inevitable punishment.

How do/did you deal with teachers like that?

Till next time!

If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :)  

Sort:  

Saya merasa tertarik melihat post anda, barangkali bisa melihat juga postingan saya.

I feel interested to see your post, maybe can see also my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48