Infected Blood - Chapter 0 - complete

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Given the difficulties on this platform to read comics in a long-story format, I've been trying to create links from one page to the next, but mistakes happen (sadly, as some of you already noticed). So, I will periodically republish my comics in chunks, making extremely sure that each chunk is perfectly linked to the next. For those of you who like to binge read, this will be a boon. For those of you who prefer to follow my updates weekly, well, I don't think that hurts either!

So, here we go, the complete Chapter 0. I will publish the rest of the chapters in larger chunks!

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

I hope you enjoy this new system. It's meant to avoid confusion, so if it doesn't work for you, please let me know :)

Till next time!

If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :)  

Sort:  

I like to read it like that personally. I did the same for my comic as you know. Hope the links don't trouble you from now on. Don't hesitate to ask me if you need any help.

I like binge reading, but once in a while. It helps me remember or notice details I may have missed! As for the links, I understand how they work, I just messed them up! I'll be more careful, from now on. Thanks :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @infectedblood to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46