Tyrion Lannister digital original portrait - Game of Thrones fan art series continuation

in #art7 years ago

At the moment Tyrion will be the last one in the series, cause I suppose that drawing a dragon will take me more then one day. But a lot of steemians asked if I plan to draw Imp, so here he is:)

His face is really complicated to draw, cause classic proportions are a bit ruined. So my be I made him more pretty then he is in fact:)

 

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!

Why should I? A bit of fail in the second eye perspective, but really good in general

Oh thankyou .. but my friends were laughing so that's why I said .. well thanks again

Do your friends draw? Do they know how tricky it is to build the right facial proportions?:)
In fact the only thing I can say - try to avoid using lined paper for your art practices. It makes everything look strange.

they don't know this but this is what friends are for ..!! Actually I was getting bore in my class so just tried .. well yea sure I'll avoid next time ..
thanks ..

@akareem I like that strange style !!!!!!!! really interesting ^ ^

Ohh thank you so much

Wow thats quite the tallent i love this drawing you do incredible work i hope you end up doing the Dragon i would love to see that you definitely deserve lots of upvotes i know i will im not worth much but i will definitely be following your posts and i will be upvoteing please follow me as well thank you

Thank you. I hope I'll do the dragon in a couple of days:)

I like Game of Thrones
Another creative draw
Thanks for sharing

Happy that you liked it, thank you:)

Love it. He's awesome and you've captured his expression and eyes really well. 😊

my favorite of the lannisters. <3

Mine too:)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Wow, thank you:)

I really like GOT and think you did a good job on this artwork :)
I'm wondering how did you create it?

Usually I show the process, but since almost no one is interested in it I skip it sometimes... But you can see it here, for example. Also from GOT series. So I just take my tablet, take a round brush and go on, the same here with Tyrion: https://steemit.com/art/@inber/king-of-the-night-digital-art-12-stages-of-process-inside-game-of-thrones-fan-art

Looks a bit of will smith but essence of imps face was well captured...loved the contrast on the face
I too posyed my first painting on steemit...can u take a look at it ??
https://steemit.com/art/@chapterclosed/promise-of-an-evening-art-01

Sure, one moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39