King of the Night digital art (12 stages of process inside) Game of Thrones fan art

in #art7 years ago

I really enjoy watching the parts with the White Walkers since such creatures design is my passion. Funny thing here - it was my first try to draw him, and while doing it I kept thinking that it's like drawing a hybrid of Master Yoda and Azog the Defiler, ha-ha:)

And a whole process, from the spot to final picture:

Still scary on this stage,but this is the stage when Facebook tries to identify it as a human, ha-ha:)

Hope you enjoyed it:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very Nice Inber! I love the depth in this drawing, the shading around the head really makes it pop out of the page. This is one of my favorites from you.

Thank you, happy to hear it:)

You're welcome. You have created a lot of great digital drawing the last few weeks. What kind of drawing tablet/software do you use?

not sure why the other guy flagged my previous comment, so I had to overrule it lol

Because he's a crazy spammer. Flagged him today. May be he's trying to revenge me with this. Anyway not to worry, his SP is about 17 steem and that's all. Rude bastard.

I work on Wacom Cintiq 13 Pro, and use Photoshop as drawing canvas.

ok, and thanks for the hardware info.

Welcome;)

Really cool inber! Love it! Have you seen my latest art competition? I think the subject matter might be right up your street :)

No, but now I looked at it and will try to make an entry, thanks:)

Ah, I think this is his twin darth vader (maybe his big bro) because he's blue.)

May be:) But drawing him was really similar to drawing Yoda process cause of all his wrinkles and head pattern:)

Well, when i saw your pict of drawing prosess..
I think (that must be hard) and i can't do it just like you do (i can't drawing) :D
But, i like an art.. Nice work, wair for your next drawing poject.

Everything takes practice. Drawing takes a lot of it I also thought that I can't draw for first 25 years of my life

Yeah, thats true..
Need a long time and hard work (pratice) to be a good drawing artist..
I hope i'll try to make my drawing practice some day..

It's such a fun, just try:) Until it's not your work it's really relaxing:)

Thanks, i'll try and practicing:)

Wow this is true art keep it up and keep going !

I would definitely stop if you wouldn't say it

Of all your work from GoT this has to be my favourite. Although are you planning on a Tyrion or Jorah Mormont (with greyscale) at all?

Have a lot of plans and a few of time:) I will continue the series with characters on which I'll have more inspiration. Tyrion will be hard to draw, but I plan to take the challenge:)

I was just throwing some ideas at you. I hope you didn't take what I said as some kind of challenge. Oops hehe. I'm confident they'll all be awesome.

I never take it like this, cause as long as I drawing for free I draw only what I want, ha-ha:) But a lot of people ask about if I'm going to draw Tyrion, and I want to draw him - so it's a coincidence:)

You really have a native talent for this kind of art! Congrats for this brautiful work!

Thank you:)

Turned out sweet, of course everything you ever made does! Thanks for taking the time, and for sharing. Game of Thrones is good stuff! Are you all caught up? Its going to be a crazy season

We'll see how it'll go, two episodes we already have looked great:)

very very good work
Indeed White Walkers should have more prominence in GOT
Have a nice day

May be soon the will since the winter came:)

Magic, I love his eyes they are so well done. He looks super creepy.

Wonderful post , Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35