3D Painting for Valerie...continuedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I had done the drawing and reading for Valerie in her presence. Valerie is a Reiki Master, and she took me up to her Reiki Room to do the drawing...she sat on her Reiki table in a meditative state and she put some stones around herself in a circle. Reiki is a cool thing - I have nothing against it. I am in fact a Reiki Master myself...I got the attunement when I lived in Woodstock, NY many years ago...I mainly use it to send energy to friends who are ill or I use it on myself or my dog... I think it's cool that she can make a living doing it...she is a good marketer.

I did the drawing. We talked while she sat...but she did not really let me read - She basically told me what she wanted - for her Sigil - "I want a baby and a loving supportive relationship". The drawing confirmed that a baby was in the cards for her, but now that I am doing the painting, I am getting the other half of the story. Valerie has to be willing to have the baby alone before she will be able to attract a man to be her partner. She cannot intend to force someone else's free will - in order for her to attract someone who's free will decision it is to be her baby-daddy who will stick around - is another story.

Valerie was explicit about this - she did not want to have a baby by herself. She wants a family. This is typically how the Universe gets us humans to begin the spiritual work which is our actual purpose for being here - we want something and we can't have it our way. Or we want something to stop and we can't stop it. It is at that point that we must look within to the Cause. The Overlords who run things use the media in all it's forms to get us to believe that we are here on earth to do what we want and have fun and they have created the Matrix in which we are stuck - with a bunch of "pictures" of what our lives are supposed to look like... when actually we are here to be Raised. We are here to find the Principles of Natural Law to live by, and then to evolve to be willing to die for those Principles.

Valerie is "in therapy". I have not been in therapy in a great many years (Gratefully! It never worked for me - because what is the point of sitting around with another human talking about stuff? For me, I can do that with friends for free...) I need Power -power to overcome my inadequacies so I can evolve spiritually either to make changes in myself to either accept situations as they are or to clear away negativity which blocks me from the abundance the Mystery has to offer.

Valerie is 40. She needs to get that show on the road if she is going to have her own baby...

The message is very clear - and she is not going to want to hear it. She has to get ok with being alone. Right now Valerie is living with BF. She is supporting BF and his 7 year-old-daughter. She could be satisfied with that because she had said previously that she wants a family and however the kid shows up is fine - but she is obviously not satisfied because she wants her own kid.

It is very clear in the painting that Valerie is alone. Now that does not mean that Valerie must be a single mom and raise her own kid by herself - it just means that she has to get over the need to have a man around. This is a deep-seated wound from childhood which going to therapy may or may not cure. Me, personally, I had to do it spiritually... the same way I described it from yesterday - I had to unearth the idea that got stuck in my craw as a kid "I need a man to be ok" and I had to take the pen in my left hand and try to get to the bottom of it...

The Universe showed it to me over and over by bringing me totally unavailable dudes...finally I thought - "Maybe I am unavailable!" - and I had to look at that. I had to look at my childhood with a fine-tooth comb - not from the therapeutic aspect at all, but from a point-of-view of things I decided. The situation was what it was. It was not ideal but my parents did the best they could given the information they had at the time. Being who I am, I formulated certain ideas about "life" and the "world" based on my response to their actions - I had to figure out WHAT my responses were and evaluate them - Are these ideas true? Are they ideas that I want to keep? Is harboring these ideas going to get me my desired goal? Who have I harmed based on these ideas? I don't need a therapist to figure this stuff out - but I do need an understanding friend...

Valerie was not even ready to hear this from me. She shut me down right away...Maybe when I deliver the painting she will be more open.

Here are the previous articles on this topic:

https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/intuitive-drawing-with-reading-and-sigil-for-my-friend-valerie
https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/intuitive-drawing-for-valerie-into-3d-painting-embodying-qabalah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44