A Daily Dose #36: The Light In The Heart! 💖

in #art6 years ago (edited)

How are you all doing my fellow Steemians! Imawreader here! I would like to share another artwork and an interesting quote from my 'A Daily Dose' series #36: The light in the heart.

“Believe in Your Heart. Believe in your heart that you're meant to live a life full of passion, purpose, magic and miracles.” - Roy T. Bennett
#TheLightInTheHeart

artwork by Tomasz Mrozkiewicz

What does it take to live a life full of passion, purpose, magic and miracles? What price do you have to pay? Does it cost anything? Do you have the courage to believe in the light of your heart?

When you take courage, it means you believe in your heart. Believing in your heart is being positive. And a positive person, one who chooses to live life happily, has a light in their hearts no one else has.

Face life with a brave heart. A brave heart that knows passion and compassion. Take courage for your purpose and see magic. Believe in miracles. If you don't believe in miracles, perhaps you have forgotten you are one.


How did you feel about the artwork? How about the message above? Would you mind sharing your story?

Leave your comments below, I'll be looking forward to read your opinions and stories. I know you have one! Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post! :)

If you would, you might also like to check some of my previous 'Daily Dose' series:

A Daily Dose #35: What lies within Us!
A Daily Dose #34: Leave shadows Behind!
A Daily Dose #33: Inside You!
A Daily Dose #32: More than you Know!
A Daily Dose #31: Acceptance is the Key!

Please follow me @imawreader!

Hey! Thank you for reading and stopping by. See ya! :3

copysteemit.png

A Daily Dose series features art from various artists accompanied with an inspirational quote. It's a one way to show my appreciation to art and the artist.

Sort:  

Greetings @imawreader! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

I think I'm a little late for A Daily Dose...since you're in #36, and I'm a newcomer!
However great reflection! I have to say that sometimes I'm not full of passion, and I also believe that having passion on your life is the key!

My own passion, though, are terror and spooky stories...hummm, you can check them if you want on my blog, though I don't think my material is going to click with you...

Hi @alonsomath! Thank you for your kind appreciation. We all have our own kind of passion. It describes us best.

Did checked your blog, and I can say you're up for a good start. Keep going! :3

Thanks! I'm doing my best. Cheers!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43