You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Dose #36: The Light In The Heart! 💖

in #art6 years ago

I think I'm a little late for A Daily Dose...since you're in #36, and I'm a newcomer!
However great reflection! I have to say that sometimes I'm not full of passion, and I also believe that having passion on your life is the key!

My own passion, though, are terror and spooky stories...hummm, you can check them if you want on my blog, though I don't think my material is going to click with you...

Sort:  

Hi @alonsomath! Thank you for your kind appreciation. We all have our own kind of passion. It describes us best.

Did checked your blog, and I can say you're up for a good start. Keep going! :3

Thanks! I'm doing my best. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46