School of Athens - 1000 pc Jigsaw - Day 5 Progress

in #art7 years ago

"On my recent trip to Italy, I  picked up another 1000 piece puzzle after a long time. This one is a very famous painting by Raffaello - The School of Athens. Vatican City

Made some good progress today as compared to Yesterday!

Here is the Progress report for Day 5 - 28th June 2017

  • Completed the second roof
  • Completed the Right side of Pillars

Day 1  - https://steemit.com/art/@gyanibilli/tracking-my-progress-school-of-athens-jigsaw-puzzle-day-1-2017623t202025583z

Day 2 - https://steemit.com/art/@gyanibilli/school-of-athens-day-2-progress-2017624t224923123z

Day 3 - https://steemit.com/art/@gyanibilli/school-of-athens-day-3-progress-2017626t1218898z

Day 4 - https://steemit.com/art/@gyanibilli/school-of-athens-1000-pc-jigsaw-puzzle-day-4-progress-2017627t18353713z

Have you worked on any Big Jigsaw Puzzles? Share your Experience

Let me take you on a beautiful journey around the world. Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

When I was around 14-16 years old my mom used to turn the AC on in one room so me and my little brother would sit inside there with her and we would make 1000 price puzzles each , every time we completed it my mom would buy us more

Wow! That is so cool. How many did you complete?

About 10-20 of them , maybe that's why I can solve problems quicker :D

True, It really helps develop your focus and concentration!

Wow. That hurts my brain! I bet it's going to be gorgeous when finished. Will you be framing it when you finish it? Or tearing it up and starting over?

No way am I going to tear it up :) I will be framing it..
I have already framed two 1500 pc puzzles earlier :) Will share those pics in a later post

Wow excellent post......

Good story you have wright.

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GyaniBilli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40