Sort:  

day of the sculls - I also shared Alain Bellino's Golden Age just below yours on twitter:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/966398669338628098

Thanks Otto!

Just perfect... Nothing more to say... These details may kill me... Congrats my friends... And have a nice day... :)

Another beautiful blending of the organic with the inorganic.
Well done!

wooooooooooow those details on the eye sockets are just incredibleeeeee * ___ * amaze amaze <3

upvotes

Brilliant ! I wonder how big this will be .. size wise ?
:-) <3

Thanks @agneslaczo!
It's 100 x 120 cm

Look at that detail!
I am surprised! You amaze me every time to do more!
congratulations. a really big greeting!

Looking good! I love the sheer amount of detail you cram into your work. It looks like it would feel how it looks if it could be touched.

goatsig

i like the dystopian flair of it. keep up the good work!

what a great art work love the fine details .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30