Random Fractal Design: "The loop hole"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!


After playing around with a few fractal designing tools, I finally found one which is fast and easy to use! Today I went with yet another darker and "scarier" theme .

The loop hole

PS: This image was created using Apothysis.



signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Get in touch: I am @gingerninja on Discord and Steemit Chat.

Please vote for me as a witness by heading here and voting for @gingerninja at the bottom of the page.

--Ninja by nature,Ginger by choice--

Sort:  

Yeah it is kinda scary

It looks like what I would imagine a void to be.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79