Random Fractal Design: "Swirl effect"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!


Today I wanted to try a fractal design with more of a "swirl effect" , but ended up using this sphere shaped design.I could not decide what the proper color for this would be, so I decided to share a few with you :D

Swirl - Pink

Swirl- Purple glow

Swirl - Blue glow

PS: These images were created using the Visions of Chaos tool.



signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Get in touch: I am @gingerninja on Discord and Steemit Chat.

Please vote for me as a witness by heading here and voting for @gingerninja at the bottom of the page.

--Ninja by nature,Ginger by choice--

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Very good designs. I liked the second one most. Which is your favorite one?

Im glad you liked it @katteasis :P My personal favourite is the Blue glow swirl

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79