The reflection of an angel (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy day Steemians, I bring you a new illustration with mixed technique, I had the sketch of this work for a long time and finally I could finish it :D, I wanted to reflect in this illustration reflection, mistakes, bad loves, and tranquility.... I want to know what it transmits to you, comment to let me know.

Feliz dia Steemians, les traigo una nueva ilustración con técnica mixta, hacia tiempo tenia el boceto de esta obra y al fin pude terminarla :D , yo quise reflejar en esta ilustración reflexión,errores,malos amores, y tranquilidad.... quisiera saber que les transmite a ustedes, comenten para hacérmelo saber.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

RESOL STEEMIT.jpg

Format for PC and Smartphone wallpaper:

Formato para wallpaper de PC y celular:

ANGEL WALLPAPER.jpg

WALLPAPER PC.jpg

I hope you liked this work, if you want to see more you can visit my other posts and my social networks:

Espero les haya gustado este trabajo, si quieren ver mas puedes pasar por mis otros post y mis redes sociales:

Cyberpunk girl (own illustration)

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Look deep into nature (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming by my post, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem so that my art can reach more people, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasarte por mi post, apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para que mi arte llegue a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Transmite paz, belleza, encanto, misterio me encanto.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Muchas gracias por tu comentario amigo :)

upvote.very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28