Cyberpunk girl (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy Tuesday Steemians, I have returned with a new illustration on one of my favorite drawing themes, the futurist, this time I made the lineart in the traditional way with markers and black pens, then scanned and cleaned it in photoshop, I leave you step by step:

Feliz martes Steemians, he vuelto con una nueva ilustración sobre uno de mis temas favoritos para dibujar, el futurista, en esta ocasión realice el lineart de manera tradicional con marcadores y bolígrafos negro, luego lo escanee y limpie en photoshop, les dejo el paso a paso:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

RESOL.jpg

I will be uploading soon more works done in this mixed way, which is one of my favorites.

Estaré subiendo próximamente mas trabajos hechos de esta manera mixta y que es una de mis favoritas.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to stop by my other posts and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a pasarte por mis otros post y redes sociales:

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Look deep into nature (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you liked the post support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, see you another time!

Si te gusto el post apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para que llegue a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

I like the "I am woman and I am strong" image. Good stuff.

hehe thank you so much :D

a strong woman who cant hide her heart she shows it to the world not afraid of what hey think and what they will do she bears all her love for the world to see cuz she cant cover it up it takes a real woman to walk with a naked heart

The perfect description, my friend. :o

a little bit of tank girl ;)

A little inspiration :)

Hi ferjart,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

yess! thank you so much!

how can i get this type of support

OMG I love it!! 💙💙💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26