ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Look deep into nature (my entry)

in #artexplosion6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, here is my illustration for the Art Explosion WEEK 41 organized by the user @juliakponsford, this time the theme was''Nature'' so I show you this work just finished and inspired by the phrase of Albert Einstein:
''Look deep into nature and then you will understand everything better''.

Saludos Steemians, he aquí mi ilustración para el Art Explosion WEEK 41 organizado por la usuaria @juliakponsford , en esta ocasión el tema fue ''Naturaleza'' así que les muestro esta obra recién terminada e inspirada en la frase de Albert Einstein:

''Mira profundamente en la naturaleza y entonces comprenderás todo mejor''.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

ARTrsl.jpg

I made it as always in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608X, I hope you liked it, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my most recent posts:

La realice como siempre en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608X, espero les haya gustado, si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar en mis post mas recientes:

Mascot design, Mr.Chimi goat (own illustration)

Portrait and flowers (own illustration)

All my illustrations of the month of May

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

You still have the opportunity to participate in the ART EXPLOSION WEEK, if you want more information click HERE

Thank you very much for coming by my post, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem so that my art can reach more people, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasarte por mi post, apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para que mi arte llegue a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Qué bonito te quedó, muy sereno y tierno :3

Muchas gracias bro :D

Thank you :) I hope so!

very interesting interpretation, good luck)

Thank you very much, I also wish you luck, I love your work for the art explosion week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75