summer vibes (new illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, now entering the summer, beach time and rest, I bring you a new illustration inspired by those vibes, I leave you the step by step as always, I hope you like it!

Feliz domingo Steemians, ya adentrados en el verano, epoca de playa y descanso, les traigo una nueva ilustración inspirada en esas vibras, les dejo el paso a paso como siempre, espero que les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

summer resol.jpg

Made in Paint tool SAI with my Genius I608x graphics tablet, processing time approximately 1:30h.
If you want to see more of my art or communicate with me I invite you to enter my social networks and other post Steemit:

Realizado en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, tiempo de elaboración 1:30h aproximadamente.
Si quieren ver mas de mi arte o comunicarse conmigo les invito a entrar a mis redes sociales y otros post de Steemit:

All my illustrations of the month of July

A strong lady robot (own illustration)

Crybaby girl (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, I hope you have a great Sunday, see you another time.

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, espero pasen un excelente domingo, nos vemos en otra ocasión.

END.

Sort:  

Is it Pocahontas? :D

hehe nope xd

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

nice ! that top is very funky and colourful <3 and i love how she's just enjoying the summer vibes so palpably on her face <3

As always thank you very much, I'm glad you're looking forward to my post :D I'm very grateful.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you :)

hello ! i found you in @artzone , such a beautiful work , its totally summer theme , love that lights on her skin as well <3 sweet

Thank you so much Michelle :D I'm glad you liked my illustration and thank you for giving it Re-steem!

you are welcome , i loved it a lot :)

Not a care in the world to what anyone else thinks! Her emotions and love for the sun and the moment are so clear - I love the realness of the skin tone and the freckles!

A pleasure to find you on the c-squared feed again Fair Heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32