All my illustrations of the month of July

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, the month of July is gone, leaving behind a lot of drawings and hours of learning, so now I bring you a lot of the work done during that month, I hope you like the illustrations and if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer you.

Saludos Steemians, ya se nos fue el mes de Julio, dejando atrás un montón de dibujos y horas de aprendizaje, así que ahora les traigo gran parte del trabajo realizado durante ese mes, espero les gusten las ilustraciones y si tienen alguna duda me pueden preguntar y con gusto les responderé.

BUCKRESOLL.jpg

resol.jpg

RESOL STEEMIT.jpg

4.jpg

moon resol steemit.jpg

resolsteemit.jpg

STEEMIT RESOL ENG.jpg

RESOLL.jpg

resol Steemit.jpg

resolsteemit.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other posts in Steemit and my social networks:

A strong lady robot (own illustration)

Cry baby girl (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support me with an Upvote and a Resteem so that my art can reach more people, thank you very much for coming in, see you another time!

Apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para que mi arte llegue a mas personas, muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Oh this is a good idea to sort of do a retrospective of the month. That might be a fun thing each month for us all to try. I like it. I also love your style as well and your colours!

I've always liked to make these compilations to see what I've progressed and what I can do better, thank you very much :)

Your art is amazing and inspiring. Your colors bring such positive vibes.

Thank you so much dude :)

You've been really productive in July :D Great piccars !!

That's right, buddy, an excellent month :) thanks

You certainly had a productive JULY! All of these are great illustrations. What media did you use for these works?

Otherwise thanks for clumping them all here! I would have otherwise missed seeing them.

Thank you very much friend, I hope this month of August is the same or better!

It will. Experience always makes sure of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32