A strong lady robot (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy beginning of the month dear Steemians, I bring you my first work of August, a practice drawing that I just finished, I didn't want to lose the taste of futuristic style so that's what this illustration is about, I hope you like it!

Feliz inicio de mes estimados Steemians, les traigo mi primera obra de agosto, un dibujo de practica que acabo de terminar, no quería perder el gusto al estilo futurista así que de eso se trata esta ilustración, espero les guste!

A strong lady robot.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

ROBOTRESOL.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphics tablet, if you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my Steemit posts and my social networks:

Realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a que entres a mis post de Steemit y a mis redes sociales:

Crybaby girl (own illustration)

Nomad of the moon (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in and seeing my art, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar y ver mi arte, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

futuristic style is hard ! i like the arms :D

What an interesting blend of organic and machinery. The contrast of sizing is also very striking. I personally am a big fan of big hands/gloves and boots.

Thank you bro!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I really like fantasy and sci-fi! the androids are the maximum !! great illustration!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61