Crybaby girl (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of the week Steemians, I bring you another illustration that I did for the occasion of the''Draw this in your style'' this time was a work of the Venezuelan artist''Akire'' which I made with my usual style of drawing, I leave you step by step and hope you like it!

Feliz comienzo de semana Steemians, les traigo otra ilustración que hice con motivo del ''Draw this in your style'' esta vez fue un trabajo de la artista Venezolana ''Akire'' el cual realice con mi estilo habitual de dibujo, les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to visit my other posts of Steemit and visit my social networks:

Si quieren ver mas de mis trabajos les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y visitar mis redes sociales:

Nomad of the moon

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 44: A revolution

Portrait of a friend

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you have any questions you can ask me and I will be happy to answer them, see you another time and thank you very much for entering my post!

Si tienen alguna duda pueden preguntarme y con gusto les responderé, nos vemos en otra ocasión y muchas gracias por entrar a mi post!

END.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awwww she's not happy with something :<

The step by step is very nicely done, as usual ! :D

Thanks a lot bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50