She Hunter (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of Steemians Week, I bring you this recent illustration with mixed technique, thinking a little bit about how it could be a character from a post-apocalyptic world that fights against aliens. I leave you as always the step by step:

Feliz comienzo de Semana Steemians, les traigo esta ilustración reciente con técnica mixta, pensando un poco en como podría ser un personaje de un mundo post apocalíptico que peleara contra extraterrestres. les dejo como siempre el paso a paso:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

SHE HUNTER wallpaper.jpg

I made it with my Genius I608X graphics tablet in Paint tool SAI.
If you want to see more of my work I invite you to visit my most recent posts and my social networks

La realice con mi tableta grafica Genius I608X en Paint tool SAI.
Si quieren ver mas de mis trabajos los invito a pasar por mis post mas recientes y mis redes sociales:

Closing wounds (own illustration)

The reflection of an angel (own illustration)

Cyberpunk girl

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for stopping by, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasar, nos vemos en otra ocasión!!

END.

Sort:  

You have a very unique and original style. I love it!

Thankyou so much!

Nice, The design came out great! Cant wait to see more of your work. I like how loose it is. I try to loosen up some, but I find it hard not to over polish my own work sometimes.

Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm sure I'll show you some future work!

Hey @ferjart, i see you like art as much as we do,
and we would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people that like art
and you are possible to promote yourself. Keep on posting ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

hey thanks!!

Me gusta como le agregas historia a tu ilustración. Me encantan los detalles de los ojos y el cabello, ademas el sombreado esta muy bien hecho. Realizas trabajos muy buen. Excelente post, saludos.

Agradezco tu coment bro, muchas gracias :)

no doubt we will be watching you more closely, you have excellent works

Receive our vote by the team data-usb



You can check our daily report by clicking Here
Join our discord server to belong to our community by clicking here

Thanks! :)

A very different style you have here, it's really your own style, that's nice. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it!

Another badass. I imagine she'd be handy fighting in the wasteland. Really liking her fierce expression and the little detail of the hash marks on her shoulder.

Thanks, buddy. I love your description. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70