kingscrown cover for Ebook: My entry

in #art6 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Happy Thursday Steemians, I return after a while without publishing because I was on the road and arrived a couple of days ago, this time I bring my design to participate in the activity of @kingscrown in which you must make a cover for your next Ebook to launch, inspired by the description he gave in the post I made this illustration fitting it in what seemed to me a faithful execution to what the book seeks, I leave the step by step of the process, I hope you like it!

Feliz jueves Steemians, vuelvo después de un tiempo sin publicar debido a que estuve de viaje y llegue hace un par de días, en esta ocasión les traigo mi diseño para participar en la actividad de @kingscrown en la cual se debe realizar una portada para su Ebook próximo a lanzarse, inspirado en la descripción que dio en el post he realizado esta ilustración adecuándola en lo que me pareció una ejecución fiel a lo que busca el libro, les dejo el paso a paso del proceso, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

The file I uploaded in Steemit has a lower resolution so that the image is displayed faster, the original resolution of the file is in A4 format and 300pp and is saved on my pc.

I made it in Paint tool Sai and Adobe Illustrator with my Genius I608X graphics tablet.
If you want to participate in the activity you can enter HERE.

Lo realice en Paint tool Sai y Adobe Illustrator con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608X.
Si quieres participar en la actividad puedes entrar AQUI.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and my social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y mis redes sociales:

Illustration of Saint Francis of Assisi (commission)

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: No face (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thanks for entering my post, see you another time!

Gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Cool cover design.... :) This book will sell well, I think, if it was real, hahaha

Thanks dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37