ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: No face (my entry)

in #artexplosion6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Thursday Steemians, I bring you my illustration for the''Art Explosion Week'' edition 40 organized as always by the user @juliakponsford, on this occasion the theme is''mask'' I leave you my work''No face'' in which I show a young girl with a peculiar rabbit mask that may be very innocent but hides the expression on her face.

Feliz jueves Steemians, les traigo mi ilustración para el ''Art Explosion Week'' edición 40 organizado como siempre por la usuaria @juliakponsford , en esta ocasión el tema es ''mascara'' les dejo mi trabajo ''No face'' en el cual muestro a una joven chica con una peculiar mascara de conejo que puede resultar muy inocente pero que oculta la expresión en su rostro.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

mask resool.jpg

I hope you liked this illustration, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post about Steemit and social networks:

Espero les haya gustado esta ilustración, si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar en mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Marshmello paradise (own illustration)

A light of hope (own illustration for my Venezuelan friends)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

You still have the opportunity to participate in the activity, you can enter HERE

Todavía tienes oportunidad para participar en la actividad, puedes entrar AQUÍ

Thank you so much for coming in Steemians, I'll see you on another occasion.

Muchas gracias por entrar Steemians, nos vemos en otra ocasion!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37