Illustration of Saint Francis of Assisi (commission)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Friday Steemians, today I show you an illustration I made a few days ago for the user @jacinta.sevilla, who designed the concept for this work in honor of ST Francis of Assisi and chose me to capture it, it was a really nice job to do and with which I personally felt very satisfied with the final result, I leave the step by step and hope you like it!

Feliz viernes Steemians, hoy les muestro una ilustración que hice hace algunos días para la usuaria @jacinta.sevilla , quien diseño el concepto para este trabajo en honor a San Francisco de Asis y me eligió a mi para plasmarlo, fue un trabajo realmente agradable de realizar y con el que personalmente me sentí muy satisfecho con el resultado final, les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

Made in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post and social networks:

Realizado en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a que entres en mis otros post y redes sociales:

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: No face (my entry)

Marshmello paradise (own illustration)

A light of hope (own illustration for my Venezuelan friends)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, have a great weekend.

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, que tengan un excelente fin de semana.

END.

Sort:  

Omg this is so cute it makes me want to eat them all :3 I want to be in there with them :3 those colors are so brilliant they are stunning! haha Awesome work, very lovely!

** This post will proposed to be curated by the CELF project **

haha thank you very much friend, I love your comment :)

Awww this is SOOOO cute! I love it! St. Francis of Assisi was always my favorite saint.

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Adorable ! Lovely colours, so bright and happy <3 And the step by step is presented nicely, as always ! :D

Thanks friend :D


Your article has been upvoted by CELF, a curation project for visual, plastic and performing arts, music, and literature, we will share it so it can receive more upvotes :). Drop by at our discord server!: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


@ferjart Wonderful and adorable image of St. Francis of Assisi. Incredible the satisfactory development of the wonderful illustration step by step. I love every little detail and how you managed to convey it. Great job done, buddy. It's a lovely illustration. A big hello.

Thank you very much friend, I really appreciate your comment and I'm glad you liked it :)

Pretty cute picture, I like how happy and bright the whole illustration looks like. Nicely done :).          
         
Congratulations on your curie vote ^^.          
         
-upvoted-          

Thank you so much :)

I appreciate this post for your theme and execution. I always enjoy seeing step by step art, so thank you for showing it. I used to teach Sunday school and the kids would love this work :)

I'm so glad you liked it!

Esta muy bonito, me encanta :D

Gracias :D

I love this illustration, its really beautiful and gives off happy and positive vibes. I love your choice of bright colors, it made the illustration pop out and conveyed the happy and peaceful feel..

Thank you friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34