A light of hope (own illustration for my Venezuelan friends)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians! I'm back after a brief''vacation'' with more work that I didn't have the chance to show you, on this occasion I bring you another political illustration about the current situation in Venezuela.
A light of hope will always burn in the darkness, providing warmth and strength to come out of a difficult moment'' is the message I wanted to convey with this work, I leave you as always the step by step with the final work, I hope you like it!

Feliz Sabado Steemians! vuelvo luego de unas breves ''vacaciones'' con mas trabajos que no había tenido la oportunidad de mostrarles, en esta ocasión les traigo otra ilustración de tinte político acerca de la situación actual en Venezuela.
''Una luz de esperanza siempre arderá entre la oscuridad brindando calor y fuerza para salir de un momento difícil.'' ese es el mensaje que quise transmitir con este trabajo, les dejo como siempre el paso a paso con la obra final, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

I leave you the formatted version for cell phone screens (1080x1920p) max. and for Mac and PC screens (1920x1080p) max. if you want to use them for personal and non-commercial use.

Les dejo la version con formato para pantallas de celulares (1080x1920p) max. y para pantallas de Mac y Pc (1920x1080p) max. por si desean utilizarlas para uso personal y no comercial.

wallpaper smartphone.jpg

wallpaper pcmac.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my social networks:

Si quieren ver mas de mis trabajos les invito a entrar a mis redes sociales:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

see you another time Steemians, thank you very much for entering my post!

nos vemos en otra ocasion Steemians, muchas gracias por entrar a mi post!

END.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Muchas gracias por ese detalle que nos alienta a tener esperanzas. Hermoso significado y hermosa acción. Saludos.

No hay de que amiga, me alegra que te guste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42