Dark feeling (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy Thursday dear Steemians, I bring you my newly finished new illustration, entitled''dark feeling'' inspired by a phrase I heard a long time ago that said
"No one knows my horrible thoughts, no one knows me.
and well that's where this job came from, I leave you step by step, I hope you like it!

Feliz jueves queridos Steemians, les traigo mi nueva ilustración recién finalizada, la titule ''sentimiento oscuro'' inspirado en una frase que escuche hace tiempo que decía
''nadie conoce mis horribles pensamientos, nadie me conoce''
y bueno de ahí salio este trabajo, les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste!

darkfell (1).jpg

darkfell (2).jpg

darkfell (3).jpg

darkfell (4).jpg

RESOL STEEMIT.jpg

Work done in a mixed way in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphics tablet.
If you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my post about Steemit and my social networks.

Trabajo realizado de manera mixta en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x.
Si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a que entres por mis post de Steemit y mis redes sociales.

Cetacean Drawing Contest: The sky of the ocean (my entry)

Gun girl (own illustration)

God of death (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, help me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, ayúdame con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

This art is so dark and have some deep emotions in it, that I can feel it <3

I'm glad to know that I can convey that with my artwork, thank you very much! :)

No problem ;) keep up that fantastic work <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice picture, @ferjart ! The pose is very communicative and the colours are well done <3

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it! :)

Awesome artwork!! Love this. Resteemed:)

thank you very much for your support!

I resonate with this one as of late. There is a lot of emotion there. Very well done!

Thank you bro, I'm glad I managed to make my work convey such sensations.

I love all things dark, and this is now newly added to my list! Wonderfully done and the title is very apropos. Those eyes!!

Thank you very much friend! I like your description of my illustration :D

Wonderful DARK illustration, quite fascinating.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74