God of death (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Friday Steemians, I bring you an illustration I made for a final work of the University in which we had to make a character inspired by the God of Death from the Mexican culture.
After several sketches I stayed with this character that you will see below, I hope you like it!

Feliz viernes Steemians, les traigo una ilustración que hice para un trabajo final de la Universidad en el que debíamos realizar un personaje inspirado en el Dio de la Muerte desde la cultura Mexicana.
Después de varios bocetos me quede con este personaje que verán a continuación, espero les guste!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

RESOL STEEMIT.jpg

I didn't do badly with the note, since I got 20 hehehehe.
Like most of my work I did in Paint tool SAI with my Genius I608X graphics tablet.

No me fue mal con la nota, ya que saque 20 jejeje.
Como la mayor parte de mis trabajos lo realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608X.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to stop by my other posts and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a pasarte por mis otros post y mis redes sociales:

My new self-portrait (step by step)

Another tattoed girl (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem so that my work reaches more people, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para que mis trabajos lleguen a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94