Gun girl (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, I bring you this fanart that I made for the activity''drawing this in your style'', on this occasion I made a work by the Venezuelan illustrator Ramón Nuñez but with my style of drawing, I leave you step by step and hope you like it!

Feliz sábado Steemians, les traigo este fanart que realice para la actividad ''dibujando esto a tu estilo'', en esta ocasión hice una obra del ilustrador Venezolano Ramón Nuñez pero con mi estilo de dibujo, les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resolsteemit.jpg

Use the mixed technique of lineart in traditional and color in digital, if you want to see more of my work you can visit my social networks and enter my other post in Steemit, I leave you the direct links:

Utilice la técnica mixta de lineart en tradicional y color en digital, si quieren ver mas de mis trabajos pueden visitar mis redes sociales y entrar a mis otros post en Steemit, les dejo los links directos:

God of death (own illustration)

My new self-portrait (step by step)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you liked the illustration support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, thank you and see you another time!

Si te gusto la ilustración apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas, gracias y nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86