Healing....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 8......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art8 years ago

Wellness is our natural state of being.  

We can heal from the traumas, if only we can open to the possibilities.

We must believe it is possible.

May balance return.

May we receive the abundance of health and the magnificent

 gems of beauty bestowed upon us

in gratitude for another day of being alive!


My soul card gift to you today:  



This message brought itself to life, I simply arranged some words and images from some old recycled magazines and glued them to a piece of reclaimed matte board.  I have made 60 or more of these cards and have never had preconceived ideas about what I'm going to put on a page.  The messages that reveal themselves are reminders of things that my soul might actually say.


Soul Casrd No. 7 Endless Possibilities

Soul Card No. 6  Trust

Soul Card No. 5 Source 

Soul Card No. 4 No Agenda

Soul Card No. 3 Naked Consciousness

Soul Card No. 2 Growth. Balance. Sanctuary.

Soul Card No. 1 What Are You Waiting For?


Sort:  

Once again EVERbeautiful!

And I am EVERgrateful!!

Very beautiful and inspiring

I love seeing you on my posts. Just reading your "allgoodthings" name is so refreshing. Nice choice of a name. Thank you for sharing yourself here. I appreciate your appreciation.

thank you ^~^ I actually had it as a name for an umbrella to put all my art out and then was put on to steemit so I used it :) I honestly love reading your words in general because I can tell you're blessed and it channels into your writing ~check out some of my new poems if you have moment~^~

Like attracts like! Grateful you can recognize our blessings! Going to see you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87