Endless Possibilities....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 7......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art8 years ago

Gathering steem for another day of endless possibilities!!

Sharing with you the wisdom that flows through spontaneous creation.


Once we can examine our beliefs,

acknowledge our limitations,

let go of our ideas,

and embrace the unknown,

a whole new world of possibilities becomes available.



This message brought itself to life, I simply arranged some words and images from some old recycled magazines and glued them to a piece of reclaimed matte board.  I have made 60 or more of these cards and have never had preconceived ideas about what I'm going to put on a page.  The messages that reveal themselves are reminders of things that my soul might actually say.


There are endless possibilities.  

The mind is the limitation. 

Being in the present moment--all things are possible.

Rethink! 

Reexamine! 

Re-choose!

Rewire!  

Reconnect!  

Remember!  

Rejoice! 

Make new choices that align with your values.

Your life will then revolve around miraculous opportunities.

The Possibilities are Endless!



One of my great passions is sustainable, 

reused, 

recycled, 

upcycled, 

salvaged, 

repurposed...art.

LIFE IS ART.

ART IS LIFE! 


Check out some of my other art and the incredible, one-of-a-kind life that I live at the @gardenofeden.  Insightful, indeed!






Sort:  

Shellie you are such am amazing artist!

Grateful to share it with you!

I love your soul card art! Art and wisdom combined~*~

From the wisdom master himself! I love it too. Thanks for bringing me to Steemit to share in this amazing platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44