May the SOURCE be with you! ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 5.........Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art8 years ago

Gratitude amplifies EVERything!!!! 


Another day of blessings has been bestowed upon me.  

Joyously surrendering to a new day.

I walk through nature and cherish the beauty that is in every breath.

The sky has never been so blue.....the bees' serenade so tangibly melodic.


Gratitude amplifies EVERything!!!!


I am forEVER blessed!



When I was going through a hard period in life, I decided to keep a gratitude journal.

I pledged to myself to write down 10 things I was grateful forEVERyday.

At first I had only a few things that came to mind, then started adding some little tidbits to add up to 10.

Then, as the days went by, I found myself attempting to limit myself to just 10.

I wrote in that journal for months and months and still go back to it on occasion,

write more and remember,  as I thumb through the pages, all the incredible blessings I have received .


Gratitude is key.

A shift in perspective changes EVERything.

Remaining connected to well-being, to the beauty in EVERything, to Source, has profound implications.


I make it a reason,

not just to get up in the morning, 

but to basque in the light of being alive!


Have a grateful day!!  

May the Source be with you!

Sort:  

So many excellent reminders today - thank you for sharing @everlove! You inspire me to be a better person.

Another great day to be alive!!! And doing it together!! Blessed YES!

upvoted, have a great time on steemit :)

Thanks for your energy here. So grateful to share with you.

I find that keeping a gratitude journal helps with the reprogramming process, changing your thoughts to change your reality. Beautiful!

Me too. And turns sadness and depression into positive awareness. An attitude of gratitude! Life changing.

I love the idea of a journal, but whenever my pen gets near paper it turns into a drawing. Maybe gratitude drawings is the way for me to go!

I have journals of all kinds, jr. high journals, journal during the passing of my father, a full year journal, design journal, a journal of my childhood, an inspiring things journal, gratitude journal and of course an art journal (and likely more I'm not thinking of right now!) So much to put on paper! And journals themselves are awesome fun to make. More opportunity for art!! Grateful to see you here!

And a Steemit journal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67