Art from the Soul - Growth. Balance. Sanctuary

in #art8 years ago

Art is my passion--life is art.....art is life!


The full spectrum of expression lies waiting,

To reveal what is already present under the surface.


I especially indulge in sustainable art--

Things made from free, used and recycled materials.

I adore finding uses for old things, 

keeping them from the landfill

and giving them life again.



I have made a series of these soul cards,

Hours and hours of meditative time with words, images, glue and tape.

Somehow these simple materials unfurl a message.

Capture feelings, thoughts, ideas and often that which is hidden deep inside.


My gift for today:



More to come.


Sort:  

OH!!! @berniesanders! Thank you for your presence here on my post. I SOOOO love that you have found me and some Garden of Eden shared inspirations worth giving your attention to. We certainly have a LOT to share. I greatly appreciate your appreciation!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68