"Where Am I?"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 12......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Creating Soul Cards has helped me to awaken.


Just by simply pasting recycled magazine images and text on salvaged matte board, messages just magically appear.

There always seems to be an opportunity to look within and meditate on the message, revealing information that I perhaps have overlooked, but has now manifested for me to see.

Every Soul Card I make seems to actually make itself, no preconceived ideas or thoughts about it.


This is Where I Am Today--Pushing the Boundaries!  

True that!



Soul Card No. 11 Out of the Box

Soul Card No. 10 Out there!

Soul Card No. 9 Real Life

Soul Card No. 8 Healing

Recycled, upcycled, salvaged, reused and repurposed art is a HUGE part of my life.

I am truly grateful to be sharing it with you.

I hope you also find yourself Pushing the Boundaries.  

Our opportunity is NOW!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Love it, what a cool idea and I love the name your have given them soul cards :0)

Here you are again @meesterboom! So glad to see you here and I appreciate your comment. I began thinking this kind of cut and paste art was not art at all, but I proved myself wrong as I dove in head first. I appreciate your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71