Real Life....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 9......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art8 years ago

Sharing my humble blessing of the day:


Messages that remind me of the magnificence of a soulful life 

come in many forms...

The health of my garden, 

the animals that come spontaneously across my path, 

the attitudes of the children, 

the feel of my body, 

the ease or difficulty with which life flows through me.  


I believe EVERything in my existence is a reflection of me, 

and I can often tune into the subtleties of outside appearances 

for clues of what is going on within.





I feel this soul collage is an upbeat message to remind me that my life unfolds in accordance with my beliefs.

I can choose to believe in myself.  

If I am strong, 

confident, 

engaged, 

and empowered,

my relationship with my life will reflect it and 

that will make all the difference.


I'm grateful for the opportunity to share with you.

Infinite Blessings, 

Shellie



Here are a few of my recent soul art collage pieces:  

Soul Card No. 7 Endless Possibilities

Soul Card No. 6  Trust

Soul Card No. 5 Source 

Soul Card No. 4 No Agenda



How I got involved in soul art--rather against my preconceived ideas of what art really is:

Sort:  

I love the flow of your words

Thanks for your presence here with me.

@berniesanders. I'm truly grateful that I can provide a post worthy of your upvote. I appreciate your appreciation of my art. Thanks for your presence here with me.

You are truly an inspired and magnificent artist!

Thanks for holding space for awesomeness to thrive. Spending my day immersed in creation is truly a blessing. Ecstatic about sharing it with you.

It's wonderful to see what can emerge from repurposing materials, when we open ourselves out to our imagination and intuition. I love the use of text in your image making too ~ Adds another sparkle to appreciate the total.

Lovely to meet you now too Shellie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64