Luigi the Boulanger - DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT

in #art6 years ago

Let me introduce you to Luigi, the boulanger, or should I say, Luigi, le boulanger?

This is Luigi the baker and his bakery flyer. Just look at how many yummy things you can get from Luigi's bakery! Bread, baguette, croissant, puff, donut, bun, brezel, biscuits, eclair, slice of cake, cupcake, tarts etc.

Monsieur Luigi also has a nice baker hat which was @luigi-the-gnome's DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST's theme of the week.

IMG_20180430_095649a1a.jpg

This is my entry, I hope you like it.

And now comes the question: what would you choose from here? :)


I had fun drawing this vintage boulangerie flyer but I'm also angry with myself. I wanted to draw Luigi in full length freehand and couldn't draw the face. I need to learn to draw faces and people. This is how I ended up with just his head and his head is copied. So I can't take credit for his head, only for the rest, which I'm proud of (except of the tart, which is awful) :)

Sort:  

luigi good luckredim.png

P.S : I'm hungry now !

Oh, you did wonderfully! I am still drawing stick figures! Is it okay if I love all of the food?

I might have two cupcakes! They look pretty yummy!

Good morning from here!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Thank you very much dear Denise! You can have all the goodies, no one wants them anyway 😘

:) You are too good to me!

Napakaganda at mahusay na trabaho

Thank you!

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Now Luigi can bake some goodies with his new hat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84