You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My handmade pottery 😍

in #art7 years ago

very lovely
may I ask a favor?
would you please take a pic with any of them you still have
with a paper that says Steemit + date + your account name here
just one shot
you can still edit it
anyhow this has been promoted in the chat

Sort:  

I cann't understand what do you mean?Would you please explain me more
What do you want for!!!!

hmmm I'm sure I made it simple

can you take a picture another picture
that shows those handmade pottery above and then a paper in the middle of those pottery that says Steemit + date + @live-with-love

something like this
click that highlighted "this" you'll see

ok my friend update my post please cheak it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36