Sort:  

Thank you ^^
I see on your page that you are an artist? :D
Do you have an art post to link me? (I haven't found)

Yes i have! i had post nothing lately, and i resteem a lot of content. 😊

This is what i like to do most!

My First Vector
My Second Vector
My Third vector
Other Vector

At this time I'm doing a vector of Mini Clubman from 1980, i will post it soon.


You can also use this application to search user's posts by their tags.

Cumps! @em3di

The first vector car is awesome, and craazy details. Can't imagine how much patience it took. Followed because of that one, looks so classy and neat :D

Thank You! It tooks lot of patience and learning at same time. It was my first Vector Art. Thanks for the acknowledgement! 👍
Now wait until you see my Mini Clubman! 😎

😉 @em3di

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44