My first vector!!

in #vector8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I will present my first story in steemit I will  present you my first vector,  a vector of my first car, a Mercedes 240D which was given the nickname PARTY MOBILE.

I have to tell you a little about  my experience in the area of graphic design.
It all started a few years ago ...
I  always liked to draw, my skill was to "copy" through the vision I saw an  illustration in a magazine and drew in the notebook, it was what I  liked the most, so when I had access to my first computer, I started to  see vectors that for  me it was awesome! and I had the instinct to want to do that, at the time  the internet was to slow and there was not as much sharing of tutorials as  there is today, there was not even YouTube! I had to learn through text tutorials with images, making simple  effects in Photoshop, it took me a long time to learn how to work with  Photoshop, until I started to vectorized, starting with simple things  until I could do what I did in the image below.
I  took 1 year to make this vector, was my hobby, over time I was gaining  experience and doing more, until I started to find tutorials for Adobe  Illustrator, the essential tool for this type of work nowadays just feel  the will to work With the illustrator.
I  have some vectors made with illustrator on my page of the devianart, at  the moment I am doing a vector of the Volkswagen Polo R WRC Concept Car  in 2011 as soon as it's finished I'll introduce you. 

.............................................................................................

tool: Photoshop CS3

estimated time to finish: 1 year

date of creation: march/2011

.............................................................................................

Link to deviantart >-> http://em3di.deviantart.com/art/Mercedes-240D-Vectorized-200453224


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43