My Third vector!! Polo WRC 2011

in #art8 years ago (edited)
Alright folks after my friend Dj's vector, I started with this project. A serious vector in Adobe Illustrator. I started to vectorize the original image in mid-2013 at that time i used a CS6 version however i had problems with my pc and I kept this project in the "drawer" for a long time...

The intent of this project at the beginning was simply to train my vectoring experience with Adobe Illustrator (which was a bit complex at first)

During this time I was able to take a graphic design training that lasted a year, achieving good results in this area.

After this training I put a goal in my mind: ACQUIRE A NEW COMPUTER!

Soon after the training I had the opportunity to work at night in a bakery, I already had some knowledge in that area because my father is a baker. So I accepted the opportunity, to make money and complete my goal!

After 6 months of work I was able to save enough money for a good machine, I was able to buy a PC from a friend who worked in music. A great deal!

I continued to work at night in the bakery, as I was having time during the day, I would vectorize a part of the car.

However I became aware of Steemit and I was posting my first works,

in this post I show my last project that I had saved in the "drawer".

The vector of the Volkswagen Polo R WRC Concept Car in 2011 for Rally fans!

Wallpapers!!


1204x768 | 1280x720 | 1920x1080


ORIGINAL SOURCE AND INFO

http://www.carmagazine.co.uk/car-news/first-official-pictures/volkswagen/vw-polo-r-wrc-2011-volkswagen-enters-the-wrc/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87